Contact a Branch

Have your details changed? If your full details are not listed here, please contact us on: 08 9271 1136.

 

Avon Branch

President: Stephen Golan
Email: sgollan@beverley.wa.gov.au

Deputy President: Stan Scott, Shire of Toodyay
Email: ceo@toodyay.wa.gov.au

Secretary/Treasurer: Simon Marshall, Shire of Beverley
Email: dceo@beverley.wa.gov.au

Central Wheatbelt Branch

President: Natalie Manton, Shire of Corrigin
Email: ceo@corrigin.wa.gov.au

Deputy President:

Secretary: Jasmine Geier, Shire of Westonia
Email: admin@westonia.wa.gov.au

Treasurer:

Coastal Midlands (Moora) Branch

President

Deputy President: Alan Leeson, Shire of Moora
Email: ceo@moora.wa.gov.au

Treasurer:

Gascoyne Branch

President:

Deputy President:

Treasurer:

Goldfields Branch

President:

Deputy President:

Secretary:

Treasurer

Great Southern Branch

President: Rick Miller, Shire of Kent  
Email: ceo@kent.wa.gov.au

Deputy President:

Secretary: Heather Bell, City of Albany
Email: heatherb@albany.wa.gov.au

Treasurer: John Fathers, Shire of Plantagent
Email: info@plantagenet.wa.gov.au

Metro Branch

President: Rachael Davern, City of Subiaco
Email: rachaelr@subiaco.wa.gov.au 

Deputy President
: Maxine Ahrens, City of Gosnells
Email: mahrens@gosnells.wa.gov.au

Secretary: Karen Dore, Town of East Fremantle
Email: kdore@eastfremantle.wa.gov.au

Treasurer: Kirk Kitchin, Shire of Mundaring
Email: mrls@mundaring.wa.gov.au

Mid West Branch

President: Nils Hay, Shire of Mingenew
Email: ceo@mingenew.wa.gov.au

Treasurer: Erin Greaves, Shire of Mingenew
Email: governance@mingenew.wa.gov.au  

Secretary
: Rajinder Sunner, Shire of Three Springs
Email: dceo@threesprings.wa.gov.au

Peel Branch

President: Helen Sarcich, Shire of Serpentine Jarrahdale
Email: hsarcich@sjshire.wa.gov.au

Deputy President: Ashwin Nair, Shire of Serpentine Jarrahdale
Email: anair@sjshire.wa.gov.au

Secretary: Ashleigh Nuttall, Shire of Waroona
Email: mcs@waroona.wa.gov.au

Treasurer: Julie Burton, Shire of Murray
Email: julieb@murray.wa.gov.au

Pilbara Kimberley Branch

President: Simmone Van Buerle, Shire of East Pilbara
Email: mrs@eastpilbara.wa.gov.au

Deputy President

Secretary: Kylie Bergmann, Shire of East Pilbara
Email: cg@eastpilbara.wa.gov.au

Treasurer: John Bingham, Shire of Ashburton
Email: john.bingham@ashburton.wa.gov.au

South West Branch

President: David Taylor, Shire of Nannup
Email: david.taylor@nannup.wa.gov.au

Deputy President: Tony Nottle, City of Busselton
Email: tony.nottle@busselton.wa.gov.au

Secretary: Cathy Burton, City of Busselton
Email: cathy.burton@busselton.wa.gov.au

Treasurer: Tania Gillett, City of Busselton
Email: Tanya.Gillett@busselton.wa.gov.au

Wheatbelt South (Narrogin) Branch

President: Mark Hook, Shire of Wickepin
Email: ceo@wickepin.wa.gov.au

Deputy President: Amanda O'hallaron, Shire of Wandering
Email: ceo@wandering.wa.gov.au

Treasurer/Secretary: Cara Ryan, Shire of Williams
Email: cara@williams.wa.gov.au