Community Development Network

The Community Development Network's aim is to provide leadership and support to people working within the Community Development and Community Services within Western Australian Local Government and related organisations.

 
The LG Professionals WA Community Development Network Committee:

Chairperson:
Garry Fisher
Manager Lifespan Services
City of Swan
9278 9645
Garry.Fisher@swan.wa.gov.au
Caroline Jones
Manager Community Learning
City of Canning
1300 422 664
caroline.jones@canning.wa.gov.au
Sarah Janali
Manager Community and Culture
City of Canning
9229 9548 
Sarah.Janali@canning.wa.gov.au
Tim Hartland
Manager Community Development
City of Mandurah
9550 3860
tim.hartland@mandurah.wa.gov.au
Mary-Jane Rigby
Manager Community Support and Safety Services
City of Rockingham
9527 0703
Mary-Jane.Rigby@rockingham.wa.gov.au
Jude Thomas
Manager Community Development and Library Services
City of Joondalup
9400 4233
jude.thomas@joondalup.wa.gov.au
Deb Wilkes
Executive Manager Community Development
Shire of Shark Bay
9948 1013
emcd@sharkbay.wa.gov.au
Jessica Black
Lecturer Community Pathways
North Metropolitan TAFE
9780 5276
Jessica.black@snmtafe.wa.edu.au
Secretary:
Judy Toll
Community Development Officer - Grants
Town of Victoria Park
9311 8114
jtoll@vicpark.wa.gov.au
Chloe Eadie
Marketing and Communications Officer
Shire of Harvey
9729 0381
chloee@harvey.wa.gov.au
Peter Madden
Coordinator Youth and Families
City of Gosnells
9397 3333
PMadden@gosnells.wa.gov.au
Kristy Arnott
Coordinator Community Development Lifespan Services
City of Swan
9278 9670
Kristy.Arnott@swan.wa.gov.au
Paul Gravett
Manager Community Engagement
City of Kwinana
9439 0281
paul.gravett@kwinana.wa.gov.au
Shannon Foster
Manager Libraries & Community Engagement
Shire of Mundaring
9290 6681
MLCE@mundaring.wa.gov.au
Board Representative:
Matt Macpherson
Executive Manager Technical Services
Town of Mosman Park
9383 6615
MMacpherson@Mosmanpark.wa.gov.au
Lara Sappal
Senior Learning & Organisational Development Consultant
Department of Communities
9218 5574
lara.sappal@communities.wa.gov.au