Integrated Planning and Reporting Network

The purpose of the Integrated Planning and Reporting Network is to facilitate meaningful peer support to participating Local Governments to help improve the content and performance of their IPR Framework through collaboration and resource sharing.

The LG Professionals WA Integrated Planning and Reporting Network Committee:

Chairperson
Sheree Edmondson
City of Joondalup
Sheree.Edmondson@joondalup.wa.gov.au

Secretary
Stacey Hutt
Shire of Augusta Margaret River
shutt@amrshire.wa.gov.au

Committee Members

Stephen Grimmer

Adrian Koh
City of Joondalup
adrian.koh@joondalup.wa.gov.au

Cathy Burton
City of Busselton
cathy.burton@busselton.wa.gov.au

Janice Byers
Shire of Mundaring
janicebyers@mundaring.wa.gov.au

Rose Jordan
City of Canning
rose.jordan@canning.wa.gov.au

Zelda Jansen
City of Wanneroo
zelda.jansen@wanneroo.wa.gov.au


Join the Peer Support Program distribution list

The Integrated Planning and Reporting Peer Support Program, as funded by the Department of Local Government, Sport and Cultural Industries, has been providing support to IPR practitioners across WA over the last 18 months. As the program is evolving, the Integrated Planning and Reporting Network wants to ensure that the information is getting to local government professionals who are interested in sharing and receiving IPR related information.

Registering for this online, opt-in distribution list is the simplest and most convenient way of being informed of upcoming webinars, podcasts and events. You will also have access to a communal Dropbox, that not only enables others to share endorsed strategic community plans and corporate business plans, but peer reviews, process documents and templates.

Join the distribution list

Resource Dropbox 

Click the button below to request access to the IPR communal resource dropbox to view examples of strategic community and corporate business plans, and other documents and templates.

Request access to the Dropbox

Peer Support Program

Find out more about the Peer Support Program such as the key priorities and 2020-21 webinar schedule in the program brochure below.

Peer Support Program Brochure