Local Government Subscribers

The list below shows the current Local Government Subscribers by category (Bronze, Silver or Gold) and then alphabetically.

Please check if your local government is on this list if you wish to apply for a Local Government Subscriber discounted rate for an event registration. Each Local Government Subscriber is eligible to send two (2) local government officers who are not individual members of LG Professionals WA to each event at the relevant Local Government Subscriber rate advertised (Bronze 10% Discount / Silver 15% Discount / Gold 20% Discount). Further registrations will be charged at the full non-member rate.

All our event registrations are completed online, to enable your registration to be processed with the Local Government Subscriber discount please email [email protected] prior to registering online to request a discount code. You will need to enter this code in the relevant field during the checkout process of your online registration and the system will calculate and apply the discount for you. Invoices for event registrations are automatically created at the time of registration, your invoice will display the full non-member rate if a discount code is not entered during checkout.

Please note some ad-hoc events may not provide a discounted registration fee for local government subscribers.

Bronze Local Government Subscribers
  1. Beverley, Shire of
  2. Boddington, Shire of
  3. Boyup Brook, Shire of
  4. Brookton, Shire of
  5. Broomehill-Tambellup, Shire of
  6. Bunbury Harvey Regional Council
  7. Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Shire of
  8. Coorow, Shire of
  9. Cuballing, Shire of
  10. Cue, Shire of
  11. Dowerin, Shire of
  12. Dumbleyung, Shire of
  13. Gnowangerup, Shire of
  14. Jerramungup, Shire of
  15. Kent, Shire of
  16. Koorda, Shire of
  17. Lake Grace, Shire of
  18. Mingenew, Shire of
  19. Morawa, Shire of
  20. Mount Magnet, Shire of
  21. Nannup,  Shire of 
  22. Ngaanyatjarraku, Shire of
  23. Peppermint Grove, Shire of
  24. Perenjori, Shire of
  25. Pingelly, Shire of
  26. Three Springs, Shire of
  27. Trayning, Shire of
  28. Victoria Plains, Shire of
  29. Wagin, Shire of
  30. West Arthur, Shire of
  31. Western Metropolitan Regional Council
  32. Wickepin, Shire of
  33. Yalgoo, Shire of

Silver Local Government Subscribers
  1. Armadale, City of
  2. Bayswater, City of
  3. Bruce Rock, Shire of
  4. Bunbury, City of
  5. Busselton, City of
  6. Canning, City
  7. Capel, Shire of
  8. Carnarvon, Shire of
  9. Claremont, Town of
  10. Cunderdin, Shire of
  11. Dalwallinu, Shire of
  12. Dardanup, Shire of
  13. Denmark, Shire of
  14. Greater Geraldton, City of
  15. Harvey, Shire of
  16. Irwin, Shire of
  17. Joondalup, City of
  18. Karratha, City of
  19. Kwinana, City of
  20. Leonora, Shire of
  21. Ravensthorpe, Shire of
  22. South Perth, City of
  23. Subiaco, City of
  24. Toodyay, Shire of
  25. Vincent, City of
  26. Wanneroo, City of
  27. Waroona, Shire of
  28. Yilgarn, Shire of
  29. York, Shire of

Gold Local Government Subscribers
  1. Albany, City of
  2. Ashburton, Shire of
  3. Augusta Margaret River, Shire of
  4. Belmont, City of
  5. Chittering, Shire of
  6. Derby-West Kimberley, Shire of
  7. Donnybrook-Balingup, Shire of
  8. East Fremantle, Town of
  9. East Pilbara, Shire of
  10. Esperance, Shire of
  11. Gosnells, City of
  12. Kalgoorlie-Boulder, City of
  13. Katanning, Shire of
  14. Melville, City of
  15. Mundaring, Shire of
  16. Port Hedland, Town of
  17. Stirling, City of
  18. Victoria Park, Town of